Recover Formatted Partition

Recover Formatted Partition格式化分区恢复软件-免费下载

  • 专业的分区恢复工具,可从Windows和Mac上的格式化分区中恢复文件
  • 轻松地从格式化的硬盘驱动器,笔式驱动器,存储卡,USB闪存驱动器和其他存储驱动器中恢复数据
  • 轻松实现 重新安装操作系统期间格式化后的文件恢复 在笔记本电脑或台式机上
  • 可以免费下载Formatted Partition Recovery Software,该软件可以从格式化分区中恢复文件,并可以在保存之前免费预览恢复的文件
  • 格式化驱动器后丢失文件?

    必须非常小心地执行存储驱动器上的格式化或重新格式化操作。 在格式化驱动器之前,必须备份数据。 这是因为使用驱动器格式时,位于驱动器分区上的所有文件/数据都将被完全擦除。 这适用于内部和外部存储驱动器。 此外,用户格式化磁盘分区有几个原因。

    我们通常格式化分区的方案:

    • 意外格式化计算机上重要的硬盘分区/卷,以尝试格式化另一个驱动器
    • 使用Windows磁盘管理工具来格式化,重新格式化,缩小,扩展或删除不多了解的硬盘分区
    • 尝试使用“磁盘工具”或任何其他第三方应用程序格式化或重新格式化Mac卷
    • 在计算机上重新安装Windows,Mac或任何其他操作系统也将导致现有分区/卷的格式
    • Windows PC上的主引导记录损坏或Macintosh上的Apple Partition Map损坏甚至可能导致数据丢失
    • 由于突然的功率峰值或由于不正确的关机而导致的硬盘驱动器上的坏扇区导致系统日志文件再次无法访问,从而导致数据丢失
    • 在Windows PC上的硬盘分区被病毒或恶意软件攻击严重感染后进行格式化

    除此之外,还有许多其他场景,其中存储驱动器可能会面临严重的数据丢失。 找到一种以更安全的方式还原文件的方法听起来很麻烦。 您所有的烦恼到此为止, 恢复格式化分区 该软件最终可以帮助您以简化的方式从任何存储驱动器取回所有文件/文件夹。

    年级: 格式化后,请勿在驱动器上保存任何新文件。 如果将格式化驱动器后丢失的文件替换为新文件,那么从格式化分区中重新获取文件将变得非常困难。 因此,最好在格式化后立即停止使用驱动器,以增加格式化分区恢复的机会。

    感言

    免费格式化的分区恢复工具

    • 支持从FAT 16,FAT 32,extFAT,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS和HFSX格式的硬盘分区/卷恢复文件
    • 从格式化分区中恢复文档,电子邮件,视频,歌曲,演示文稿,游戏以及更多内容
    • 创建磁盘映像以绕过硬盘上的坏扇区并提取其上的所有信息
    • 功能强大,足以在Mac OS X Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地,小牛,雪豹,豹,山狮,狮等上执行格式化的HFS分区恢复。
    • 用于将新文件签名添加到其当前列表甚至编辑当前文件格式的选项
    • 成功从重新格式化的数据中恢复数据/格式化的硬盘,USB驱动器,SSD,外部硬盘,存储卡和iPod
    • 允许以两种不同的视图格式查看恢复的文件和文件夹, i.e. "资料检视" 其他 "文件类型查看"

    支持的硬盘品牌: 希捷(FreeAgent,GoFlex,扩展,卫星,副本),西部数据(我的护照,我的书,元素),LaCie(坚固,保时捷,Minimus),艾美加(Prestige,eGo),惠普(Pocket Media,SimpleSave),布法罗 (MiniStation,DriveStation),日立(Touro,LifeStudio),东芝(Canvio),苹果(Time Capsule),IoSafe,Silicon Power,创见,金士顿,怡敏信,富士通,昆腾,三星,迈拓等。查看此页即可 如何从格式化的Maxtor驱动器中恢复数据.

    观看有关如何恢复格式化分区的视频教程

    恢复格式化分区的步骤

      1. 下载并安装 Recover Formatted Partition 您计算机上的软件
      2. 打开应用程序,然后选择 Recover Partitions 选项。 接下来,从逻辑驱动器列表中,选择要恢复的格式化驱动器,然后单击 Scan 按钮,如下图所示
      3. Recover Formatted Partition - Select Recover Partitions

      4. 现在,该工具开始扫描格式化的驱动器,以查找其先前格式化的文件系统。
      5. Recover Formatted Partition - Searching Previous File System

      6. 扫描和恢复过程完成后,它将显示已恢复文件的列表。 您可以在两个视图中查看恢复的数据- Data View 其他 File Type View
      7. Recover Formatted Partition - Recovered Data View

      8. 在保存恢复的文件之前,您可以通过右键单击相应文件并选择来预览每个文件。 Preview 确保安全恢复文件的选项
      9. Recover Formatted Partition - Preview File

      10. 如果您对软件的恢复结果感到满意,请激活许可证密钥并将恢复的文件保存在您选择的位置
      11. Recover Formatted Partition - Save Recovered File


    最近的热门新闻:

    驱动器分区恢复工具: 您是否在Windows 10上格式化了硬盘分区? 如果是,请使用“恢复格式化分区”工具恢复数据,而不会出现任何问题。

    恢复格式化的HFS +分区: 如果您不小心在Mac系统上格式化了HFS +分区,则所有文件和文件夹都会从该驱动器中永久删除。 在这种情况下,您可以使用此工具 只需几个简单的步骤即可恢复格式化的HFS +分区数据。

    在Windows 10上还原格式化的分区: 用于从Windows 10和其他版本的Windows OS恢复格式化分区的高级软件; Windows 10恢复软件可在意外格式化或由于病毒感染或文件系统损坏而进行格式化后轻松检索分区; 您可以在格式化后还原硬盘驱动器上的分区。

    恢复格式化的NTFS分区: 通过使用此软件,您只需几个简单的步骤即可显着恢复格式化的NTFS分区数据,而不会遇到任何困难。 该软件具有易于使用的界面,甚至可以由一些非技术人员使用。

    硬盘分区恢复: 现在,使用此工具,您可以通过几个简单的步骤恢复整个分区数据。

    从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复数据:对于那些由于硬盘驱动器损坏而丢失了重要文件的用户来说,这是个好消息,分区恢复工具已通过一些新机制进行了升级,该机制可让用户从损坏的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件.

    死驱动器恢复: 现在,使用该应用程序的用户甚至可以从停滞的驱动器中恢复数据。 此工具已通过一些新机制进行了升级,该机制可以扫描死驱动器和所有文件。

Recover Formatted Partition

Recover Formatted PartitionFormatted Partition Recovery

  • Best in class software to recover files and folders from hard disk partitions after format
  • An easy to use interface serves very handy to use on both Windows and Mac operating platforms
  • Facilitates simple data restoration from formatted, re-formatted, corrupt, deleted and inaccessible hard disk partitions
  • Lets easily achieve file recovery after formatting during OS re-installation on laptop or desktop computer
  • Recovers more than 300 different file formats using excellent drive scanning technologies

Lost files with formatting the drive

The format or reformat operation on the storage drive has to be carried out carefully. It is necessary to backup the data prior going to format the drive. This is because with drive format, all the files/data residing on the drive partitions will be completely cleared. This happens in both internal and external storage drives. Moreover, there are several reasons for why an user tends to format the disk partitions.

How the drive partitions get formatted?

  • Accidentally formatting important hard disk partition/volume on your computer on an attempt to format another drive
  • Using Windows Disk Management tool to format, re-format, shrink, extend, or delete hard drive partitions with no much knowledge
  • Trying to format or re-format Mac volumes using Disk Utility or any other third party application
  • Re-installing Windows, Mac or any other operating system on your computer will also lead to formatting of existing partitions/volumes
  • Corruption in Master Boot Record on Windows PC or Apple Partition Map corruption on Macintosh may even lead to data loss
  • Bad sectors on hard disk drive caused due to sudden power spikes or because of improper shutdown lead to inaccessibility of system log files again resulting in data loss
  • Formatting hard disk partitions on Windows PC after they are infected badly by virus or malware attacks

Alongside this, there are many other scenarios where the storage drive can face a severe data loss. It sounds pretty much troublesome to find a way to restore the files all safe and sound. All your worries end here, the Recovery Formatted Partition software can ultimately get back all the files/folders from any storage drives in an simplified fashion.

Testimonials

The best in class Formatted Partition Recovery tool

  • Supports file recovery from FAT 16, FAT 32, extFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+ and HFSX formatted hard disk partitions/volumes
  • Recovers documents, emails, videos, songs, presentations, games, and lot more from formatted partitions
  • Creates a disk image to bypass bad sectors on hard disk and extracts every bit of information on it
  • Powerful enough to perform formatted HFS partition recovery on Mac OS X Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks and so on.
  • Option to add new file signatures to its current list and even to edit the current file formats
  • Successfully restores data from re-formatted / formatted hard drive, USB drive, SSD, external HDD, memory card, and iPods
  • Allows viewing recovered files and folders in two different view formats, i.e. "Data View" and "File Type View"

Supported Hard Disk Brands: Seagate (FreeAgent, GoFlex, Expansion, Satellite, Replica), Western Digital (My Passport, My Book, Elements), LaCie (Rugged, Porsche, Minimus), Iomega (Prestige, eGo), HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave), Buffalo (MiniStation, DriveStation), Hitachi (Touro, LifeStudio), Toshiba (Canvio), Apple (Time Capsule), IoSafe, Silicon Power, Transcend, Kingston, Imation, Fujitsu, Quantum, Samsung, Maxtor, etc. View this page to know how to recover data from formatted Maxtor drive.

Steps to restore data from partition after quick format

  1. Download and install Recover Formatted Partition software on your computer
  2. Open the application and select "Recover Partitions / Drives" as shown in the below figure
  3. Recover Formatted Partition - Select Recover Drive

  4. Pick the formatted hard disk partition from the list of logical drives and press "Next" to start data recovery process
  5. Recover Formatted Partition - Select Physical Drive

  6. From the list of recovered files and folders, double-click on any file to preview it
  7. Recover Formatted Partition - Preview File

Recent Popular News:

Drive Partition Recovery Tool: Have you formatted hard drive partition on Windows 10? If yes, use Recover Formatted Partition tool to recover data without any issues. To get this application, refer this link: http://www.recoverformattedpartition.com/windows-8.html

Recover Formatted HFS+ Partition: If you accidentally format your HFS+ partition on your Mac system then all files and folder gets permanently deleted from that drive. In such case, you can use this tool to recover formatted HFS+ partition data in few simple steps.

Restore Formatted Partition on Windows 10 : Advanced software to recover formatted partition on Windows 10 and from other versions of Windows OS; Windows 10 recovery software easily retrieves partitions after accidental formatting or formatting due to virus infection or file system corruption; you can restore partitions on hard drive after formatting.

Recover Formatted NTFS partition: By employing this software, you can eminently recover formatted NTFS partition data just in few simple steps without facing any difficulty. The software has user friendly interface which can be used even by some non-technical person. Just go to this site http://www.recoverformattedpartition.com/ntfs.html in order to view the complete article.

HDD Partition Recovery: Now using this tool you can recover entire partition data in few simple steps. Navigate to this site http://www.recoverformattedpartition.com/hdd.html to for acquire complete details about the upgraded features of this tool.

Recover Data from Corrupt Hard Drive: It is good news for those users who lost their vital files due to hard drive corruption that partition recovery tool is upgraded with some new mechanism, which allows users to recover files from corrupt hard drive. Follow this link to know more: http://www.recoverformattedpartition.com/file-recovery-after-formatting-during-os-re-installation.html

Dead Drive Recovery: Now using this application user can even recover data from dead drive. This tool is upgraded with some new mechanism which perform scans the dead drive and all the files. Have a peek at this web-site for further info: http://www.recoverformattedpartition.com/dead-drive.html

 

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
And Above